Find us on Facebook
See us on Flickr
Follow Us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube

Interest Groups

 

ACTION
All Classifications Teamed in One Network (Paraprofessionals)

John Parker, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, parkerj@lvccld.org
Handbook and History

CAPTAIN
Collections, Automation, Preservation, Technical Services & Acquisitions in Nevada
Cyrus Ford, UNLV Libraries, cyrus.ford@unlv.edu
Handbook and History

SSRP
Statewide Summer Reading Program
Betsy Johnson, Henderson Libraries, bljohnson@hdpl.org

GODIG
Government Documents Interest Group
Steve Escobedo, Henderson Libraries, sescobedo@hdpl.org
Handbook and History

NNAG
Nevada Networking and Automation Group
Lisa Gibson, gibsonl@lvccld.org
Handbook and History

NYRA
Nevada Young Readers' Award
Sasha Ferrell, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District, ferrells@lvccld.org
Handbook and History

RAISON
Reference and Information Searchers of Nevada

Handbook and History

RMIG
Retired Members Interest Group

Ian Campbell, ourplace@rtci.net
Handbook and History