Find us on Facebook
See us on Flickr
Follow Us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube

Committees

 

ADA Committee (ad hoc)
Bethany Lafferty, Henderson Libraries, balafferty@hdpl.org

Awards Committee
Marci Chiarandini, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
chiarandinim@lvccld.org

Cultural Diversity Committee (ad hoc)
Inactive

Leadership and Mentoring Committee
Scott Harris, Las Vegas Clark County Library
harriss@lvccld.org
Marcie Smedley, Henderson Libraries
mlsmedley@hdpl.org

Library Planning Committee
Vacant

Membership Committee
Sherry Glick
sglick@admin.nv.gov

Nominating Committee
Jana MacMillan, Spanish Springs Library
jmacmillan@washoecounty.us

Personnel Committee
Judith Sargent, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
sargentj@lvccld.org

Scholarship Committee
Scott Clonan, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
clonans@lvccld.org