Find us on Facebook
See us on Flickr
Follow Us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube

Committees

 

Annual Meeting Committee
Carol Lloyd, celloyd@clan.lib.nv.us
Scott Clonan, Clonan.NLA@Gmail.com

Awards Committee
Marci Chiarandini, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
chiarandinim@lvccld.org

Leadership and Mentoring Committee
Scott Harris, Las Vegas Clark County Library
harriss@lvccld.org
Marcie Smedley, Henderson Libraries
mlsmedley@hdpl.org

Membership Committee
Sherry Glick
sglick@admin.nv.gov

Nominating Committee
Jana MacMillan, Spanish Springs Library
jmacmillan@washoecounty.us

Personnel Committee
Judith Sargent, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
sargentj@lvccld.org

Scholarship Committee
Joanna Taylor, Las Vegas-Clark County Library District
taylorji@lvccld.org